Summer Plans

commencing today!

Flying to KL and then to Hong Kong! I can’t fucking wait for Hong Kong. Hopefully my family won’t be too much of a downer.

I have landed myself in Vivace as subcomm! I’m in Sponsorships department and if you have any lobangs, please send them my way. Vivace is good because the commitment isn’t too heavy. I think we have pretty good theme going on this year.

My OCSP is in the works because my co-leader had to pull out as army won’t grant him leave. So now my friend wants to work on a smaller self proposed trip which will have relatively less admin work to do. It will be kind of rushed but we hope to go in late summer.

A long overdue museum trip to Art Science Museum to see the Legos and Phantom of the Opera.

Summer: I am feeling you and I can soon embrace the freedom and fun you represent but less of the heat please?

When you guys read this, I’ll already be on my way.

Leave a comment