A list of things I

worry about and how I feel occasionally expressed in GIFs of course.

giphy

Because girls travelling together sounds exactly like a recipe for BAD THINGS TO HAPPEN.

tumblr_o3dgfbqfwq1v8j009o1_400

I mean yeah, if I get my kidneys stolen as Hua is ever cautioning about.

tumblr_o3pp6kl80t1uk5vmso2_540

(It’ll be Pinning instead of Paula.)

broke-2

More practically, what if I lose my money cause pickpockets left and right? Trust me on this, I’ve been a victim.

tumblr_nwxjwx7hxz1qg0u4go1_250

Excited and horrified????

tumblr_o3yvmnhzph1v8j009o1_500

Breathing. It helps, right?

tumblr_nxbgaehgh01qg0u4go1_500

This is how I feel at all of the above.

tumblr_o2386it7q41v72s2uo1_500

I’m not even that stressed. (Looking at you, Pris)

tumblr_lxjxcnupqo1qan32io1_500

The cooler side of me feels I’m ridiculous for all the above. I totally agree.

 

tumblr_o3pivogiwm1v8j009o1_400

It’s only a month.

tumblr_o38kb7xtyj1uk5vmso1_540

But my long-awaited trip is finally here!!!

 

tumblr_o3dfy34ket1v8j009o1_250

So bye guys and please keep me in your prayers~!

Sidenote: why didn’t anyone GIF the part when Rebecca says I scared in a really really small voice?! WATCH CRAZY EX GIRLFRIEND IT HAS BEEN RENEWED.

2 thoughts on “A list of things I

Leave a Reply

