Writing this while

waiting for Terrace House to load, and pondering upon a Netflix subscription. (Does anyone wanna share? The price is actually quite reasonable).

I’m so into Terrace House right now, and I can’t stop watching. It’s the calmer Asian version of Jersey Shore and Geordie Shore. There’s drinking but no messy drunk behaviour, and most of them solve their issues maturely and calmly. They actually talk out their issues instead of resorting to passive aggressiveness.

The last time I wrote was a couple of months ago, when I was school-sick. I’m not that school-sick now. I am also happy to report that I’ve been confirmed in early January. I’m still busy, still trying to figure out my work plans, still learning, and obviously still trying to get by.

Today I resumed my Pilates class. Rather proud of myself, and I hope I’ll continue for a long time. Partly also cause I’m suffering the typical OL-aches.

So my overall status in mid-Feb before I gain another year: Gainfully employed, single, relatively happy and content with the usual hopes and grouses typical of a Millennial, looking forward to the year ahead in general.

I guess I’m doing pretty well.

3 thoughts on “Writing this while

Leave a Reply

